Staff

Administrative Assistants

Maisha C Cron

Maisha C Cron

Office Supervisor III

Campus Life

The Commons Suite 336

cronm1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3455

Gina M Hoagland

Gina M Hoagland

Administrative Assistant II

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons 335/336

ghoaglan@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3462

Vanessa Hilchey

Vanessa Hilchey

Administrative Assistant II

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

vwright@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2605

Campus Life Engagement

Jen Dress

Director, Campus Life

Campus Life

Commons, the Commons 336

dress@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2868

Candace Doane

Candace Doane

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16B

camarti@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2339

Tori Ciorra

Assistant Director for Student Organizations

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

tori.ciorra@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3623

Beatriz S Gutierrez-Malagon

Beatriz S Gutierrez-Malagon

Coordinator for Leadership

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16

bgutierrez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5984

Morgan Simonds

Morgan Simonds

Coordinator for First Year Experience

Campus Life

The Commons 2B12

Abdoulie J Sarr

Coordinator for Student Organizations

Student Affairs

The Commons 2B13

Sarah E Casper-Woodhead

Sarah E Casper-Woodhead

Coordinator for Student Events Board

Campus Life

scasperw@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1438

Campus Life Operations

Russell E Warner

Building Project Manager

Campus Life

The Commons 1B107

rwarner1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1836

Dann Malihom

Dann Malihom

Coordinator, Facilities & Services

Campus Life
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

The Commons 1B03

dann.malihom@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1445

Joseph Fleshman

Joseph Fleshman

Facilities Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

flesh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5619

Robert Bernhard

Robert Bernhard

Facilities Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons 335

bernhard@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8166

Justen Paden

Justen Paden

Facilties Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

Event and Conference Services

Simon Reilly

Simon Reilly

Associate Director

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons 337

simonreilly@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6794

Matthew Bolling

Matthew Bolling

Assistant Director, Event Scheduling

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

matt.bolling@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3970

Kayla Cooper

Kayla Cooper

Manager of Facility Rental Event Advising

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 335

kchildr1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2878

Emily Aiello

Emily Aiello

Events Coordinator

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 334

eschulz1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3620

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Senior Event Technician

Event & Conference Services

The Commons

chrisa@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6365

Rashad H Polk

Rashad H Polk

Multi Media Tech

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 040

Zak Gutzwiler

Zak Gutzwiler

Event Production Specialist

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 040