Staff Profiles

Administrative Assistants

Maisha Cron

Maisha Cron

Office Supervisor III

Campus Life

The Commons Suite 336

cronm1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3455

Kelly Birch

Kelly Birch

Administrative Assistant II

Campus Life

The Commons

williske@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3454

Leesa Miller

Leesa Miller

Administrative Assistant II

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

arleesam@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2605

Campus Life Engagement

Jen Dress

Associate Director

Campus Life

Commons, the Commons 336

dress@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2868

Candace Martinez-Doane

Assistant Director, Leadership and Governance

Campus Life

The Commons 2B12

cmartinez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2339

Cory Bosco

Coordinator for Fraternities and Sororities

Campus Life

The Commons 2B14

cbosco@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3319

Courtney Campbell

Courtney Campbell

Coordinator for Student Organization Development

Campus Life
Student Affairs

The Commons 2B15

cocamp@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2318

Tori Heasley

Coordinator for Student Organization Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

theasley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3623

Kaitlin Smith

Kaitlin Smith

Coordinator for Student Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B09

ksmith13@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2867

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Coordinator for Leadership

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16

bgutierrez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5984

Lana Williamson

General Associate

Campus Life

Campus Life Operations

Joel Dewyer

Joel Dewyer

Associate Director, Campus Life Operations

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

dewyerj@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1446

Abdias Irizarry

Abdias Irizarry

Assistant Director for Operations

Campus Life

The Commons 1B02

airiza1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8412

Christian Alexander

Christian Alexander

Operations Manager for Facilities

Campus Life

The Commons 1B07

calexa1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1836

Jerome Graham

Facilities Coord

Campus Life

Unknown

Dann Malihom

Coordinator, Facilities, Services, & Programs

Campus Life
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

The Commons

dann.malihom@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1445

Kurt Peters

High Volt Electrician

Facilities Management

The Commons 034

kpeters@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1867

Joseph Fleshman

Joseph Fleshman

Facilities Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

flesh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5619

commonvision

Laura Schraven

Laura Schraven

Associate Director Marketing & Promotions

Campus Life
Student Affairs

The Commons 309

lauraschraven@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1884

Emma Muccioli

Emma Muccioli

Coordinator for commonvision

Campus Life

The Commons 309

emmamuccioli@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1912

Katie Chrzanowski

Katie Chrzanowski

Multimedia Coordinator/Digital Designer

Campus Life

The Commons 309

katiechrz@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6739

Event and Conference Services

Matthew Bolling

Matthew Bolling

Assistant Director, Event Scheduling

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

matt.bolling@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3970

Kayla Childress

Kayla Childress

Coordinator for Facility Rental Event Advising

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 335

kchildr1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2878

Jason Fowler

Jason Fowler

Coordinator for Departmental Event Advising

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 336

jasonfowler@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3621

Simon Reilly

Simon Reilly

Assistant Director, Event Production

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons 337

simonreilly@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6794

Pat Kleespies

Pat Kleespies

Event Support Specialist

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

patk1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1235

Sam Zuckerman

Senior Event Technician

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

szuckerman@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1230

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Multimedia Technician

Event & Conference Services

The Commons

chrisa@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6365

Jerrica Riopelle

Coordinator for Event Scheduling

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

jriopell@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3620