Staff

Administrative Assistants

Maisha Cron

Maisha Cron

Office Supervisor III

Campus Life

The Commons Suite 336

cronm1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3455

Gina Hoagland

Gina Hoagland

Admin Asst II

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons Suite 336

ghoaglan@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3462

Vanessa Hilchey

Administrative Assistant II

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

vwright@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2605

Campus Life Engagement

Jen Dress

Director of Engagement

Campus Life

Commons, the Commons 336

dress@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2868

Candace Martinez-Doane

Candace Martinez-Doane

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16B

cmartinez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2339

Tori Heasley

Assistant Director for Student Organization

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

toriciorra@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3623

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Coordinator for Leadership

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16

bgutierrez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5984

Campus Life Operations

Joel Dewyer

Joel Dewyer

Director, Campus Life Operations

Campus Life

The Commons 336

dewyerj@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1446

Sam Zuckerman

Sam Zuckerman

Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations

Campus Life

The Commons 335

szuckerman@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1230

Christian Alexander

Christian Alexander

Operations Manager for Facilities

Campus Life

The Commons 1B07

calexa1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1836

Dann Malihom

Coordinator, Facilities, Services, & Programs

Campus Life
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

The Commons

dann.malihom@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1445

Joseph Fleshman

Joseph Fleshman

Facilities Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

flesh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5619

Robert Bernhard

Robert Bernhard

Facilities Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

Justen Paden

Justen Paden

Facilties Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

Event and Conference Services

Matthew Bolling

Matthew Bolling

Assistant Director, Event Scheduling

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

matt.bolling@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3970

Simon Reilly

Simon Reilly

Assistant Director, Event Production

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons 337

simonreilly@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6794

Kayla Childress

Kayla Childress

Manager of Facility Rental Event Advising

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 335

kchildr1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2878

Emily Schulz

Emily Schulz

Events Coordinator

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 334

eschulz1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3620

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Senior Event Technician

Event & Conference Services

The Commons

chrisa@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6365