Staff Profiles

Administrative Assistants

Maisha Cron

Maisha Cron

Office Supervisor III

Campus Life

The Commons Suite 336

cronm1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3455

Gina Hoagland

Admin Asst II

Campus Life

The Commons

Vanessa Wright

Admin Asst II

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

vwright@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2605

Campus Life Engagement

Jen Dress

Associate Director

Campus Life

Commons, the Commons 336

dress@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2868

Candace Martinez-Doane

Candace Martinez-Doane

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16B

cmartinez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2339

Tori Heasley

Coordinator for Student Organization Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B19

toriciorra@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3623

Kaitlin Smith

Kaitlin Smith

Coordinator for Student Engagement

Campus Life

The Commons 2B09

ksmith13@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2867

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Coordinator for Leadership

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16

bgutierrez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5984

Campus Life Operations

Joel Dewyer

Joel Dewyer

Associate Director, Campus Life Operations

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

dewyerj@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1446

Christian Alexander

Christian Alexander

Operations Manager for Facilities

Campus Life

The Commons 1B07

calexa1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1836

Dann Malihom

Coordinator, Facilities, Services, & Programs

Campus Life
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

The Commons

dann.malihom@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1445

Joseph Fleshman

Joseph Fleshman

Facilities Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

flesh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5619

Justen Paden

Justen Paden

Facilties Coordinator

Campus Life

The Commons

commonvision

Laura Schraven

Laura Schraven

Associate Director Marketing & Promotions

Campus Life
Student Affairs

The Commons 309

lauraschraven@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1884

Emma Muccioli

Emma Muccioli

Assistant Director of Creative Services

Campus Life

The Commons 309

emmamuccioli@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1912

Katie Chrzanowski

Katie Chrzanowski

Senior Web Experience/Digital Designer

Campus Life

The Commons 309

katiechrz@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6739

Event and Conference Services

Matthew Bolling

Matthew Bolling

Assistant Director, Event Scheduling

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

matt.bolling@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3970

Kayla Childress

Kayla Childress

Manager of Facility Rental Event Advising

Event & Conference Services

The Commons 335

kchildr1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2878

Simon Reilly

Simon Reilly

Assistant Director, Event Production

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons 337

simonreilly@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6794

Emily Schulz

Events Coordinator

Sam Zuckerman

Sam Zuckerman

Senior Event Technician

Event & Conference Services
Campus Life

The Commons 335

szuckerman@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1230

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Multimedia Technician

Event & Conference Services

The Commons

chrisa@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6365